Skip directly to content

UU Basketball

Ready to shoot some hoops? Both women and men are invited, we can start co-ed and gauge interest from there. Strictly for fun and fitness. No experience necessary. Meet at the United Lutheran gym, second floor, at 7:30 for Monday night basketball through November. Contact basketball@unitytemple.org or 708-848-6225 x102.

Location: 
United Lutheran gym
Date: 
Monday, September 14, 2015 -
7:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, September 21, 2015 -
7:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, September 28, 2015 -
7:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, October 5, 2015 -
7:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, October 12, 2015 -
7:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, October 19, 2015 -
7:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, October 26, 2015 -
7:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, November 2, 2015 -
7:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, November 9, 2015 -
7:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, November 16, 2015 -
7:30pm to 8:30pm