Skip directly to content

Board of Trustees Meeting

Board meetings are open. If you have questions, please contact president@unitytemple.org.

Location: 
1019 South Blvd.
Date: 
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 6:30pm